In Threat of Blindness

Yes, that’s right – I’m in threat of blindness for the second day already! The thing is.. my sunglasses broke.. Now I am like armless – I can’t go out in day time, can’t look through the window too hard and so on. Luckily, the day is quite short at this time of year, so it’s dark enough in mornings when I go to work and it’s completely dark in evenings when I return home. There is still a problem with my lunch because there are no possibilities to eat at my work place.. It’s really awfully to go those ~200 meters to the university.. However, I took glasses to the repairs this morning and there is a hope they will be foul by tomorrow afternoon. I’m really looking forward to that moment!

Published in: on Wednesday, October 31, 2007 at 3:45 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edgarsr.wordpress.com/2007/10/31/in-threat-of-blindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

