The Whole Meaning of IT

Came here to see some philosophical meaning of Information Technologies? Well, you can calmly pass by then because it’s not the case. I just wanted to announce the purpose of this blog.. Or maybe you want to guess, my dear reader? Well, I can’t forbid it. But I can’t leave other readers at a loss of this purpose as well, so I’ll better say it. The whole purpose of this blog is for me to learn the English in some higher level!

OK, I’ve done it now, and there is no way back any more. So, what am I waiting from you, dear well-knowing-English-language reader? Firstly, it would be the patience to read all my posts and not to get angry about my mistakes. And secondly, I would appreciate all your constructive criticism about the language – everything you can imagine, starting with misusing words and sayings and ending with some grammar (including commas, of course) and style mistakes.

Thank you in advance! Looking forward to see you soon reading my very exciting stories 😉

Published in: on Wednesday, October 31, 2007 at 4:11 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edgarsr.wordpress.com/2007/10/31/the-whole-meaning-of-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Excellent Introduction, i find myself in a similar situation i look forward to reading your blogs.

  2. Thanks! Agreeably to know you have at least one reader 😉

  3. Not bad 😉


Leave a Reply

