Who Is Starting to Appear to the World?

Since the time I registered at WordPress, I am waiting for some search engines to find some of my posts by some regular end-user. There was nothing for some time, but now my efforts are crowned with success at last! Two records are seen in my stats – one for yesterday and one for the day before yesterday. What’s interesting, both are linked to the same post of mine – the one about those toilet triangles 😉 So, you might ask, my dear reader – how can I find those toilet triangles in you WebLog, oh mighty master? It turns out you have to go to some search engine and type in something like that thus getting my page as a second result (at least, that’s true for this moment):

1) count the triangles 23 

2) 6 pens make 4 triangles

And one more thing – the third page in Magic demonstration

I must say, quite an interesting observation.. 😀

Published in: on Thursday, November 22, 2007 at 5:27 pm  Comments (7)  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edgarsr.wordpress.com/2007/11/22/who-is-starting-to-appear-to-the-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello, just stoped by the comment section to thank you for the work you have been doing so others can enjoy your blog with a morning cup of coffe 🙂

  2. Really makes you think, doesn’t it?

  3. Thanks! Yes, it does, indeed!

  4. The main thing i’m enjoying while reading your blog is the way you write, you are a really charismatic person and your posts are wonderful, keep it up!

  5. Thank you very much! I appreciate the recognition of my readers.

  6. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  7. Don’t agree at what point?


Leave a Reply

