Me? A Reviewer? It Can’t Be True!

I am going to be a reviewer! I am getting a master’s paper tomorrow, and I have to give my review till Monday. It will be my first experience in this field, I have never reviewed any papers officially. I don’t know yet which type of reviewer will I be, but I tend to the captious one.. Will see!

P.S. The paper is of the field of Computer Science, and the title is as follows:
Solution Development and Analysis of a Corporative Portal Based on the ERP System

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edgarsr.wordpress.com/2007/12/12/me-a-reviewer-it-can%e2%80%99t-be-true/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Let’s drink???

  2. Sure thing! :p

  3. […] Yes, my first review was done tomorrow! I was selected to be the reviewer of a master’s paper I wrote before. I think, I did quite well with the task. I evaluated the paper to the mark 6, the supervisor had […]


Leave a Reply

