I Bought a Car Today!

Oh yes, I did! Indeed! It’s my 3rd car already. After BMW and VW, now all my attention will be paid to my new Renault Megane. I am progressing if you look at the years of my cars – 1986, 1991, 1997.. Not bad, I would say, not bad at all. If the tendency continues, I will bye a car of the year 2004 in some 2009, and then a car of the year 2012 in some 2012 or 2013.. 😉

It’s a party this night! 8)

Published in: on Monday, January 7, 2008 at 7:56 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edgarsr.wordpress.com/2008/01/07/i-bought-a-car-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] post by edgarsr and software by Elliott Back This entry is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any […]

  2. if you will continue in the same way – bmw -> vw -> reno, then the next cars would be getz and smart… 🙂

  3. Why so?

  4. And then on 2020 you will bye a car from year 2023 😀

  5. Actually, it comes out that I will be forced to buy a car of year 2021 in the year 2014.. I have thought about that, I actually don’t even know what to do now.. A friend of mine suggested me to make myself a vision of cars that could drive around in year 2021 and then try to make it in year 2014.. But it would then actually be a car of 2014, wouldn’t it?

  6. cars

    The period of constantly digging up bona fide attitudes on this theme are over.


Leave a Reply

