Max Mosley!

We support you!

P.S. I love reading the blogs when they are being furious about me, it’s very entertaining, and there is the odd one which defends me – well, now there are two odd blogs already! 😀

Published in: on Monday, February 18, 2008 at 2:39 pm  Comments (7)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edgarsr.wordpress.com/2008/02/18/max-mosley/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Who is *We*?

  2. We, Edgars..

  3. so, “I support you”…?

  4. Yes, you could say so too.. But I followed the example of that Russian czar (if I remember correctly) that bespoke himself as `we`.. 😉

  5. What do you think about Max and latest news of his special party?

  6. Hehe.. I coudn’t understand for a while why there are suddenly so many people visiting my blog in the last days.. But then I realized I had written about Max some time ago.. 😀

    Well, I don’t thing anything about it, everyone enjoys himself as he wants 😉

  7. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Silt!


Leave a Reply

